Happy Christmas!

Well I’ve been meaning to write for a few days to wish everyone who reads my blog A VERY HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!! I hope you all remember your day well, had a tipple or two and a very enjoyable day with your families.

We had my parents over after what has been a pretty tough year for all of us with my mum’s cancer as well as my own, and despite me being ill in bed half the day with a stinking cough and cold it was really pleasant. I have to thank the wonderful Nick for that as he just took over at 7pm on Christmas eve when I collapsed into bed, made Christmas lunch and insisted I did very little!

Today is for playing games with the kiddies. They have had SO MANY new toys it’s untrue!!

So, a very happy Christmas to you all!
Xx

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Christmas!

  1. Glad you and your family had a wonderful holiday period and will be intending that your new year brings good news about your numbers for a great 2012!

    Like

What are you thinking?

