40 Challenges B4 40

Ok….I have a plan! Take a look at my page at the top of my blog called 40 Challenges B4 40 and maybe you can help me to come up with some amazing challenges to do in my 40th year! Starting on my 39th Birthday and finishing on my 40th….I am looking for ideas of fun and challenging things to achieve in 2014/15 to raise money for Myeloma UK.

Can you help? Might your company help sponsor me? Do you have an event/ activity that might not be possible without your intervention?

I’m still in the planning stage so any ideas and offers of help for how to make this a BIG fundraiser with a bit of fun attached are really gratefully received 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

What are you thinking?

